6LACK ft J. Cole – Pretty Little Fears

Pretty Little Fears

drops off his new album “East Atlanta Love Letter,” featuring , Future, Offset & Khalid, Over the past few weeks, has really picked up the promo for his new album by first mailing out 20,000 postcards to some die hard fans with the project’s cover art unveiled.

6LACK drop new single Tittle “Pretty Little Fears” Featuring and also Along with that, the ATL singer also shared the star-studded tracklist & songs likes “Nonchalant” & “Switch” to further build hype, but now after months of anticipation the wait is over. East Atlanta Love Letter has finally arrived today on iTunes and other streaming platforms.

Download & share below.

DOWNLOAD 6LACK ft J. Cole – Pretty Little Fears

About Mr. Hip 4627 Articles
You can't get litter!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.